The George Inn Evening League Fixtures

 Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Wed. 11th May

Portland Arms

YOI

George Inn lost by 41 runs

Wed. 18th May

Portland RT

Home

George Inn lost by 131 runs

Thurs. 19th May

Echo Cup R1: Cosmos

Home

George Inn lost by 55 runs

Wed. 25th May

The Lugger

Redlands 3

 

Tues. 31st May

Rectory Royals

Redlands 3

 

                

 

 

 

Wed. 8th June

Labour Club

Home

 

Tues. 14th June

Cosmos

Home

George Inn lost by 55 runs

Thurs. 16th June

Echo Cup QF

TBA

N/A

Wed. 22nd June

Portland Utd

Home

George Inn lost by 41 runs

Thurs. 23rd June

Echo Cup SF

Redlands 2/3

N/A

                

 

 

 

Tues. 5th July

Portland Arms

Home

Points Shared

Thurs. 7th July

Echo Cup Final

Redlands 1

N/A

Tues. 12th July

Portland RT

Away

Match Tied

Wed. 20th July

The Lugger

Home

 

Tues. 26th July

Labour Club

Redlands 3

 

                

 

 

 

Tues. 2nd August

Cosmos

Redlands 3

 

Wed. 10th August

Portland Utd.

YOI

George Inn lost by 4 wickets

Tues. 16th August

Rectory Royals

Home

George Inn lost by 6 wickets