PRT Evening League Fixtures 2008
Date Opposition Venue Result
Monday, 28 April Budmouth Budmouth PRT Lost by 46 runs
Tuesday, 6 May Portland United Home PRT Lost by 17 runs
Tuesday, 13 May Saggies Redlands 2 PRT Lost by 9 wickets
Thursday, 15 May Echo Cup R1: Lugger Redlands 2 PRT Won by forfeit
Monday, 19 May New Look Redlands 2 PRT Lost by 4 wickets
Monday, 26 May Bridge Inn Bears Home Match Postponed
 
Monday, 2 June RNSTS Redlands 2 Match Postponed
Monday, 9 June Bye    
Thursday, 12 June Echo Cup QF: RNSTS Redlands 2 PRT Lost by 7 wickets
Monday, 16 June Budmouth Home PRT Lost by 5 wickets
Thursday, 19 June Echo Cup SF    
Monday, 23 June Portland United Home PRT Won by 9 wickets
Monday, 30 June Saggies Home Match Abandoned
 
Thursday, 3 July Echo Cup Final    
Monday, 7 July New Look Home Match Postponed
Monday, 14 July RNSTS Redlands 2 PRT Lost by 5 wickets
Tuesday, 15 July Bridge Inn Bears Redlands 3 PRT Lost by 14 runs
Monday, 21 July RNSTS Home PRT Won by 8 wickets
Monday, 28 July Bridge Inn Bears Home PRT Won by 48 runs
Monday, 4 August New Look Home PRT Won by 5 wickets