The George Inn Evening League Fixtures 2009
Date Opposition Venue Result
Wednesday, 6 May Wessex Gasworks Home Match Postponed
Wednesday, 13 May Marquis of Granby Budmouth George Inn Lost by 27 runs
Wednesday, 20 May Cosmos Redlands 2 George Inn Won by 16 runs
Wednesday, 3 June Portland Arms YOI George Inn Won by 87 runs
Monday, 8 June League/Echo Cup 1st Round: Lugger Home George Inn Lost by 4 wickets
Wednesday, 17 June Wessex Gasworks Redlands 3 Match Postponed
Thursday, 18 June Echo Cup Semi Final    
Tuesday, 23 June Marquis of Granby Home Match Postponed
Monday, 29 June Cosmos Home Match Postponed
Thursday, 2 July Echo Cup Final    
Tuesday, 7 July Portland Arms Home George Inn Won by 83 runs
Wednesday, 15 July Lugger Redlands 2 George Inn Lost by 7 wickets
Tuesday, 28 July Wessex Gasworks Home George Inn Lost by 6 wickets
Tuesday, 11 August Cosmos Home George Inn Lost by 2 runs