U15 Fixtures 2009
 
Date Opposition Venue Result
Tuesday 28th April ECB Cup 1st Round: Cerne Away  
 
Tuesday 5th May Martinstown Away  
Tuesday 12th May ECB Cup 2nd Round TBA  
Tuesday 26th May ECB Cup Final TBA  
 
Tuesday 2nd June Powerstock Home  
Tuesday 16th June Weymouth Home  
Tuesday 23rd June Bridport Away  
Tuesday 30th June Cerne Home  
 
Tuesday 7th July Dorchester Away  
Tuesday 14th July Lyme Woodruffe Home  
Tuesday 21st July Puddletown Away