prtcc logo prtcc clubmark
nbsp;

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

George Inn League Fixtures 2010


Date Opposition Venue Result
Wednesday, 5 May Wessex Gas Redlands 3 George Inn won by 4 wickets 
Tuesday, 11 May Marquis of Granby Home Match postponed 
Wednesday, 19 May Cosmos Redlands 2 George Inn lost by 9 wickets
Monday, 24 May Portland Arms Home George Inn lost by 25 runs 
Thursday, 3 June Echo Cup R1:
Bye
   
Monday, 7 June Portland RT Home Match postponed 
Thursday, 10 June Echo Cup QF:
Tandoori Longshots
George Inn lost by 54 runs
Monday, 14 June Wessex Gas Home  Match postponed
Thursday, 17 June Echo Cup SF
Wednesday, 23 June Marquis of Granby Budmouth  Match tied
Tuesday, 29 June Cosmos Home Match postponed 
Thursday, 1 July Echo Cup Final
Tuesday, 6 July Portland Arms YOI  George Inn won by 9 wickets
Tuesday, 13 July Portland RT Home Match postponed
Wednesday, 21 JulyMarquis of GranbyHomeMatch abandoned - rain stopped play
Monday, 26 JulyPortland RTHomeGeorge Inn lost by 4 wickets 
Tuesday, 3 AugustCosmosHomeGeorge Inn won by 7 wickets