prtcc logo prtcc clubmark
nbsp;

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

PRT Evening League Fixtures 2010


Date Opposition Venue Result
Tuesday, 4 May Cosmos Home PRT won by 5 wickets 
Monday, 10 May Portland Arms YOI PRT won by 5 wickets 
Thursday, 20 May Marquis of Granby Budmouth PRT won by 9 wickets 
Wednesday, 26 May Wessex Gas Redlands 3 Match tied
Thursday, 3 June Echo Cup R1:
Portland Arms
YOI PRT lost by 20 runs 
Monday, 7 June George Inn Home Match postponed 
Thursday, 10 June Echo Cup QF
Wednesday, 16 June Cosmos Redlands 3  PRT won by 7 runs
Thursday, 17 June Echo Cup SF
Tuesday, 22 June Portland Arms Home PRT won by 6 wickets 
Monday, 28 June Marquis of Granby Home  PRT won by 58 runs
Thursday, 1 July Echo Cup Final
Tuesday, 13 July George Inn Home Match postponed - points shared
Monday, 19 July Wessex Gas Home  PRT won by 7 runs
Monday, 26 JulyGeorge InnHomePRT won by 4 wickets