prtcc logo prtcc clubmark

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

PRT Evening League Fixtures 2011


Date Opposition Venue Result
Tuesday, 3 May Saggies Home PRT lost by 50 runs
Monday, 9 May New Look Redlands 3 PRT lost by 45 runs
Monday, 16 May The Lugger Home PRT won by 36 runs
Monday, 23 May Moby Dicks Bears Redlands 3 Match Postponed
Thursday, 2 June
(Echo Cup R1)
Albany Cavaliers Redlands 3 PRT Lost by 29 runs
Monday, 6 June Budmouth Budmouth PRT Lost by 6 wickets
Thursday, 9 June
(Echo Cup QF)
   
Monday, 13 June Saggies Redlands 3 Match Postponed
Monday, 20 June New Look Home Match Postponed
Monday, 27 June The Lugger Redlands 2 PRT lost by 66 runs
Thursday, 30 June
(Echo Cup SF)
  Redlands 2&3  
Monday, 4 July Moby Dicks Bears Home PRT lost by 7 wickets
Thursday, 7 July
(Echo Cup Final)
Redlands 1  
Monday, 11 July Budmouth Home PRT won by 4 wickets
Monday, 25 July Saggies Home PRT won by 9 runs
Monday, 1 August New Look Home PRT won by 104 runs
Tuesday, 9 August Moby Dicks Bears Home PRT won by 7 runs