PRTCC Logo prtcc clubmark
 

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

Friendly & Representative Fixtures 2011

Date Opposition Venue Result
Saturday 16 April Porthcawl CC Away
Saturday 23 April 2nd XI vs Bradford Abbas CC Home
Sunday 24 April 1st XI vs Broadstone CC Away
Monday 25 April U11 District Match
West Dorset vs South Dorset
Home
Monday 30 May Portland Sixes (TBC) Home
Tuesday 31 May Bexley Park CC Home
Wednesday 15 June Deando Ruxley CC Home
Saturday 18 June John Baxter Memorial Match
PRT Select XI vs PRT Legends XI
Home PRT Legends won by 132 runs
Wednesday 6 July Almeley CC Home
Sunday 10 July Keith Brown Charity Match Home
Saturday 3 September Porthcawl CC Home
Sunday 4 September Phoenix CC Home