prtcc logo prtcc clubmark

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

2011 Award Winners
Young Player of the Year
Players Player
Young Clubman
Ryan Price
Gareth Price (who then awarded it to Ade Wilson)
George Linley-Munro
Matt Randell

Saturday 1st XI Batting Award
Saturday 1st XI Bowling Award
Simon Proffitt
Jon Dixon
Saturday 2nd XI Batting Award
Saturday 2nd XI Bowling Award
Tony Quayle
Sam Polley
Sunday 1st XI Batting Award
Sunday 1st XI Bowling Award
Chris Leake
Scott Males
Sunday 2nd XI Batting Award
Sunday 2nd XI Bowling Award
Dave Adkins
Marc Nott

PRT Evening League Player of the Year
George Inn Player of the Year
Callan Laws
Chris Theakstone

Under 11 Player of the Year
Under 11 Most Improved Player
Under 13 Player of the Year
Under 13 Most Improved Player
Under 15 Player of the Year
Under 15 Most Improved Player
Jack Terry
Ben King
Ben Graham
Lewis Richards
Chris Theakstone
Jack Matthews

Pirate of the Year Pete Williams