prtcc logo prtcc clubmark
nbsp;

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

U11 Fixtures 2011

Date Opposition Venue Result
Monday 9 May Cerne Valley Greens Home PRT won by 32 runs
Monday 16 May Martinstown Away PRT won by 71 runs
Monday 23 May Lyme Woodruffe Away  
Monday 30 May No Fixture  
Monday 6 June Dorchester Blues Home  
Monday 13 June Dorchester Reds Home  
Monday 20 June Weymouth Away  
Monday 27 June Powerstock Home  
Monday 4 July Cerne Valley Reds Away  
Monday 11 July Puddletown Away  
Monday 18 July Archie Masters Cup QF:
vs Weymouth or Dorchester Reds
Home
Monday 25 July Archie Masters Cup SF TBA
Monday 1 August Archie Masters Cup Final