PRTCC Logo prtcc clubmark
 

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

Friendly & Representative Fixtures 2012

Date Opposition Venue Result
Sunday 22 April U11 District Match
West Dorset vs South Dorset
Home
Saturday 28 April Abbotsbury Home
Sunday 29 April St Georges Home
Tuesday 8 May Clyst St George CC Home
Saturday 19 May Pirates vs Fire Station/Ambulance Crew Home
Monday 4 June Pirates 6-a-side Competition Home
Wednesday 6 June Bexley Park CC Home
Wednesday 13 June Deando Ruxley CC Home  
Sunday 5 August Keith Brown Memorial Match Home
Monday 13 August Harlow CC Home
Monday 27 August Sixpenny Handley 6-a-sides Away