Evening League 1st XI Fixtures

 Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Thurs. 5th May

Portland Arms

YOI

PRT lost by 47 runs

Wed. 11th May

Cosmos

Home

PRT won by 4 wickets

Wed. 18th May

The George

Away

PRT won by 131 runs

Tues. 24th May

Rectory Royals

Home

PRT lost by 87 runs

Thurs. 26th May

Echo Cup R1: The Lugger

Home

Bye

                

 

 

 

Wed. 8th June

Portland Utd

YOI

PRT lost by 79 runs

Wed. 15th June

Labour Club

Home

Double header - see away match

Thurs. 16th June

Echo Cup QF - Portland Arms

Home

PRT lost by 15 runs

Wed. 22nd June

The Lugger

Redlands 3

PRT lost by 5 runs

Thurs. 23rd June

Echo Cup SF

Redlands 2/3

N/A

Weds. 29th June

Portland Arms

Home

PRT lost by 9 wickets

                

 

 

 

Weds. 6th July

Cosmos

Redlands 3

PRT won by default - Cosmos no-show

Thurs. 7th July

Echo Cup Final

Redlands 1

N/A

Tues. 12th July

The George

Home

Match Tied

Tues. 19th July

Rectory Royals

Redlands 2

PRT lost by 55 runs

                

 

 

 

Wed. 3rd August

Labour Club

Redlands 2

PRT lost by 41 runs

Wed. 10th August

The Lugger

Home

PRT lost by 7 wickets

Wed. 15th August

Portland Utd.

Home

PRT won by 8 wickets