U13 Fixtures 2006

 Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Thursday 4th May

Blackmore Vale Cup 1st Round & League:
Dorchester

Away

 

Thursday 11th May

Dave Cheffey Cup 1st Round:
Bridport A

Away

PRT lost by 93 runs

Thursday 18th May

Cattistock

Home

 

By 19th May

Blackmore Vale Cup 2nd Round

TBA

 

Thursday 25th May

Puddletown

Home

PRT lost by 3 wickets

 

 

Thursday 1st June

Dave Cheffey Cup 2nd Round

TBA

 

Thursday 8th June

Beaminster

Away

 

By 9th June

Blackmore Vale Cup 3rd Round

TBA

 

Thursday 15th June

Bridport B

Away

PRT lost by 93 runs

Tuesday 20th June

Blackmore Vale Cup Semi Finals

TBA

 

Thursday 22nd June

Dave Cheffey Cup 3rd Round

TBA

 

Thursday 29th June

Weymouth

Home

 

Friday 30th June

Blackmore Vale Cup Final

TBA

 

 

 

Thursday 5th July 

Cerne Valley

Away

 

Wednesday 12th July

Dave Cheffey Cup Final

TBA

 

Thursday 13th July

Martinstown

Home

 

Thursday 20th July

Bridport A

Home