prtcc logo prtcc clubmark
nbsp;

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

U15 Fixtures 2011

Date Opposition Venue Result
Tuesday 26 April Dorset U15 Cup West Dirtrict - Round 1
Puddletown
Away PRT Won - Walkover 
Tuesday 3 May Bridport Away Match Postponed
Tuesday 10 May Dorset U15 Cup West District - SF:
Dorchester
TBA PRT Lost by 68 runs
Tuesday 17 May No Fixture
 
Tuesday 24 May Dorset U15 Cup West District - Final TBA  
Tuesday 31 May Puddletown Home  
Tuesday 7 June No Fixture
Tuesday 14 June Martinstown Home PRT Won by 100 runs
Tuesday 21 June Dorchester Away  
Tuesday 28 June Cerne Valley Home  
Tuesday 5 July Lyme Woodruffe Away