PRTCC Logo prtcc clubmark
 

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

George Inn League Fixtures 2012


Date Opposition Venue Result
Wednesday, 2 May Cosmos Home  
Friday, 18 May Dorchester U25 Dorchester Rec  
Tuesday, 22 May Budmouth Budmouth  
Wednesday, 30 May Southill Snooker Club Budmouth  
Thursday, 31 May Echo Cup R1: Budmouth Budmouth  
Wednesday, 6 June
Wessex Gas Redlands 2  
Tuesday, 12 June Portland Arms Home  
Thursday, 14 June Echo Cup QF    
Wednesday, 20 June Cosmos Budmouth  
Friday, 22 June Charity Match Redlands 2  
Thursday, 28 June Echo Cup SF    
Tuesday, 3 July
Dorchester U25 Home  
Thursday, 5 July Echo Cup Final    
Thursday, 9 July
Budmouth Home  
Tuesday, 17 July Southill Snooker Club Home  
Tuesday, 24 July Wessex Gas Home  
Tuesday, 31 July Portland Arms Home