PRTCC Logo prtcc clubmark
 

Portland Red Triangle CC

Founded 1922

 

PRT Chesil Beach Motors
Evening League Fixtures 2013


Date Opposition Venue Result
Mon 29 April Saggies Redlands 2 Match Postponed
Tue 7 May Moby Dicks Bears Home PRT lost by 39 runs
Thu 16 May Cup Round 1: Budmouth Budmouth  
Mon 20 May Cosmos Home  
Wed 29 May Balti House Redlands 2  
Mon 3 June Cup QF    
Mon 10 June Saggies Home  
Mon 17 June Moby Dicks Bears Redlands 2  
Sun 30 June Cup Finals Day Redlands 1  
Tue 2 July Cosmos Redlands 2  
Tue 9 July Balti House Home